FAQs, Contact Information and Analyst Coverage

FAQs

Shareholders should address questions relating to dividends, certificates, payment instructions or changes of personal details to Fisher & Paykel Healthcare's share registrar, Link Market Services Limited.

 

  

 

Please contact:
Marcus Driller
General Manager Corporate
Phone: +64 9 574 0110

investor@fphcare.co.nz

To buy or sell shares in New Zealand, you will need to speak to a financial adviser or a broker who is an NZX Participant firm. You can find a list of NZX Participant firms at www.nzx.com/investing/find_a_participant

To buy or sell shares on the Australian market, contact a broker at an ASX Participant firm. You can find a list of them on the ASX website: <a data-cke-saved-href="http://www.asx.com.au/prices/find-broker.htm" href="http://www.asx.com.au/prices/find-broker.htm" "="">www.asx.com.au/prices/find-broker.htm

Yes, Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corporation Limited ("Fisher & Paykel Healthcare") is followed by the broking analysts listed below. 

Please note that any opinions, forecasts or recommendations regarding Fisher & Paykel Healthcare made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or recommendations of Fisher & Paykel Healthcare or its management. Fisher & Paykel Healthcare does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such opinions, forecasts or recommendations.

Research is available at the discretion of the broker and may incur a cost.

New Zealand

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Craigs Investment Partners / Deutsche Bank Stephen Ridgewell +64 9 358 7531 stephen.ridgewell@craigsip.com
First NZ Capital / Credit Suisse Paul Turnbull +64 9 302 5559 paul.turnbull@fnzc.co.nz
Forsyth Barr Chelsea Leadbetter +64 4 4955262 chelsea.leadbetter@forbar.co.nz
Macquarie Securities Daniel Frost +64 9 3631474 daniel.frost@macquarie.com
UBS Securities Marcus Curley +64 9 913 4750 marcus.curley@ubs.com

Australia

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Citibank Australia Victor Windeyer +61 2 8225 4841 victor.windeyer@citi.com
Morningstar Chris Kallos +61 2 9276 4428 chris.kallos@morningstar.com