Fisher & Paykel Healthcare to Announce Half Year Results on 21 November 2017

Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corporation Limited (NZX:FPH, ASX:FPH) announced today that it intends to release on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 its financial results for the six months ended 30 September 2017. The release will be issued shortly before 9:00am NZDT, 7:00am AEDT (3:00pm USEST, Monday, 20 November).
 
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare will host a conference call on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to review the results and to discuss the outlook for the remainder of the 2018 financial year. The conference call is scheduled to begin at 10:00am NZDT, 8:00am AEDT (4:00pm USEST, Monday, 20 November) and will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet.
 
To listen to the webcast, access the company’s website at www.fphcare.com/investor. Please allow extra time prior to the webcast to visit the site and download the streaming media software if required. An online archive of the event will be available approximately two hours after the webcast and will remain on the site for two weeks.
 
To attend the conference call, participants will need to dial in to one of the numbers below at least 5 minutes prior to the scheduled call time and identify yourself to the operator. When prompted, please quote the conference code of: 5427837.
 
New Zealand Toll Free      0800 423 970
US/Canada Toll Free        866 548 4713
Australia Toll Free             1800 573 793
Hong Kong Toll Free         800 961 105
United Kingdom Toll Free  0800 358 6377
International                      +64 9 913 3622
 
 
About Fisher & Paykel Healthcare
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare is a leading designer, manufacturer and marketer of products and systems for use in respiratory care, acute care, surgery and the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea. The company’s products are sold in more than 120 countries worldwide. For more information about the company, visit our website www.fphcare.com.
 
Ends