近五十年來,我們一直在為呼吸照護設計創新產品。

公司歷史

1971 年,Fisher & Paykel 推出一款用於重症照護的獨特呼吸濕化器系統,進入呼吸照護市場。在呼吸和急性照護應用和阻塞性睡眠呼吸暫停症 (OSA) 治療領域,我們現在提供種類豐富的產品和系統。

本公司財務績效的詳細資料請參閱我們的公司概況

我們的故事

在 Fisher & Paykel Healthcare,我們十分瞭解提供創意十足和世界頂尖的醫療保健解決方案能夠帶來改變生活的影響。

畢竟,我們改變了全世界醫院為重症患者提供呼吸濕化的方式,並且是世界上第一個提供治療阻塞性睡眠呼吸暫停症患者專用濕化器的公司。

今天,透過不遺餘力的創新、做正確的事,以及做最有利於患者的事,我們繼續創造世界頂尖的醫療保健解決方案。

我們的積極上進、充滿同理心且忠誠投入的團隊是我們的優勢。這個團隊、我們的原創性、我們賦予關係的價值、我們的國際視角,以及對所有患者、客戶、供應商、股東與環境最誠摯的關心,終將確保我們成為首選的醫療保健公司。

我們的價值

生活

我們堅持不懈,致力於改善患者的生活,努力為我們的員工提供高品質的生活。

關係

我們關心患者、客戶、供應商、股東、環境和彼此。

國際主義

我們在人、思維和行為方面皆放眼全球。

承諾

我們看重積極上進並渴望做出真正貢獻的人。

原創性

我們鼓勵原創思維,有原創思維,才會有適合需要的創新解決方案,產生更好的產品、流程和操作規範。

我們的信念

我們相信,要做最有利於患者的事。
我們相信,堅持做正確的事才能贏得客戶重視。
我們相信,同理心、成效和效率是我們成功的關鍵。
我們相信,人是我們的優勢。
我們相信,經驗教訓是創新的基石。
我們相信,追求醫療保健創新進無止境。

我們的業務

我們一貫的成長策略是,提供各種創新醫療裝置,在越來越多樣的應用中協助改善患者的照護和療效。

我們相信,產品開發和臨床研究對我們的成功至關重要。我們不斷拓展提供的創新醫療裝置陣容,協助臨床醫師改善患者照護和療效。更新更優質的產品和流程,以及我們技術的新醫療應用發展,是我們年度收入和盈餘增長的關鍵驅力。

在這些市場的員工人數越來越多,讓我們能夠確保各種產品系列得到妥善支援,新產品和應用能夠很快就引起健康專業人士和客戶注意。我們約 99% 的銷售收入來自紐西蘭境外。

全球的醫療保健裝置產業都受到監管,能夠符合嚴格標準才可使我們產品受市場接受。我們透過經各種國際標準認證的品管系統協助我們符合這些標準,這個品管系統同時適用於我們的製造設施和銷售網路。

我們在紐西蘭和墨西哥的工廠製造、組裝和測試我們的全系列產品,包括許多元件。我們廠房擁有受控的工作環境,我們的製造和設計流程經過認證,符合國際醫療裝置品質標準 ISO13485。

For nearly five decades we've designed innovative products for respiratory care.

Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability

Our goal is to make a positive contribution beyond the boundaries of our business.
Learn more

Our Executive Management Team

Meet the people who make up our executive management team.
Learn more

Company History

Fisher & Paykel entered the respiratory care market in 1971 with the development of a unique respiratory humidifier system for use in critical care. We now offer a broad range of products and systems for use in respiratory and acute care and in the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea (OSA).

Our fact sheet provides more detail on our company’s financial performance.

Our Story

At Fisher & Paykel Healthcare, we fully understand the life-changing impact that can result from delivering inspired and world-leading healthcare solutions.

After all, we changed the way the world delivers respiratory humidification to critically ill patients in hospital, and were the first organisation in the world to make a humidifier specifically for use in the treatment of patients with obstructive sleep apnea.

Today, through an unrivalled commitment to innovation; to doing the right thing; and doing what is best for the patient, we continue to inspire world-leading healthcare solutions.

Our team of self-motivated, empathetic and committed individuals is our strength. It is this team; our originality; the value we place on relationships; our international perspective; and the utmost care for all patients, customers, suppliers, shareholders, as well as the environment, that will ultimately ensure we will be the healthcare company of choice.

Our Values

Life

Life

We relentlessly focus on improving patients' lives and strive to provide a high quality of life for our employees.

Relationships

We care for our patients, customers, suppliers, shareholders, the environment and each other.

Internationalism

We are global in people, in thinking and in behaviours.

Commitment

We value people who are self-motivated and have a desire to make a real contribution.

Originality

We encourage original thinking which leads to the innovative solutions required to create better products, processes and practices.

Our Beliefs

Life
We believe in doing what is best for the patient.
We believe the commitment to doing the right thing is what our customers will find compelling.
We believe that empathy, effectiveness and efficiency are essential to our success.
We believe people are our strength.
We believe lessons learned are the cornerstones of innovation.
We believe in the need to be relentless in the pursuit of healthcare innovation.

Our Business

Our consistent growth strategy is to provide an expanding range of innovative medical devices which can help to improve care and outcomes for patients in an increasing range of applications.

We believe that product development and clinical research is critical to our success. We continue to expand the range of innovative medical devices that we provide to assist clinicians to improve patient care and outcomes. New and improved products and processes, along with the development of new medical applications for our technologies, are critical drivers for our annual revenue and earnings growth.

The growing number of employee(s) in these markets helps us to ensure that our product range is well supported and new products and applications for our products are quickly brought to the attention of health professionals and our customers. Approximately 99% of our sales revenue is derived from outside New Zealand.

With the healthcare device industry regulated worldwide, the ability to meet stringent standards is vital to ensuring market acceptance of our products. We assist our compliance with these standards by operating a quality management system certified to a range of international standards which apply to both our manufacturing facilities and our sales network.

We manufacture, assemble and test our complete range of products, including many components, in our facilities in New Zealand and Mexico. Our facilities incorporate controlled working environments and our manufacturing and design processes are certified to meet the international medical device quality standard ISO13485.